OTA YHTEYTTÄ









    Osoite

    Peetri 2, 75101 Kose Parish, Estonia

    Puhelin

    +37253819001

    Sähköposti

    Info@nurme.eu

    Marit Tiits

    Toinen perustaja / Toimitusjohtaja
    +372 56207326
    marit@nurme.eu

    Luule Tiits

    Toinen omistaja / TUOTANTO
    +372 5251779
    luule@nurme.eu

    Liisa Hendrikson

    MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
    +372 55539105
    liisa@nurme.eu

    Kaisa Raja

    MARKKINOINTI
    +372 58440050
    kaisa@nurme.eu

    Diana Sotnikova

    KEHITYS
    +372 5297556
    diana@nurme.eu

    Jimmy Karp

    VIENTI
    +372 53010010
    jimmy@nurme.eu